Term Dates

Term Dates 2014/2015

Autumn Term

Re-open after Summer Holidays Tuesday 2nd September, 2014
Close for Half Term Friday 24th October, 2014
School Re-opens

Monday 3rd November, 2014

Close for Christmas Friday 19th December, 2014
Spring Term
School Re-opens Monday 5th January, 2015
Close for Half Term Friday 13th February, 2015
School Re-opens Monday 23rd February, 2015
End of Term Thursday 2nd April, 2015
Summer Term
School Re-opens Monday 20th April, 2015
Close for Half Term Friday 22nd May, 2015
School Re-opens Monday 1st June, 2015
Close for Summer Friday 17th July, 2015
Additional Days
Training Day Monday 1st September, 2014
Holiday - School closed Friday 28th November, 2014
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May, 2015
Training Day Friday 26th June, 2015

 

Term Dates 2015/2016 (provisional)

Autumn Term
Re-open after Summer Holidays Wednesday 2nd September, 2015
Close for Half Term Thursday 22nd October, 2015
School Re-opens Monday 2nd November, 2015
Close for Christmas Friday 18th December, 2015
Spring Term
School Re-opens Tuesday 5th January, 2016
Close for Half Term Friday 12th February, 2016
School Re-opens Monday 22nd February, 2016
End of Term Friday 1st April, 2016
Summer Term
School Re-opens Monday 18th April, 2016
Close for Half Term Friday 27th May, 2016
School Re-opens Monday 6th June, 2016
Close for Summer Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Additional Days
Training Day Tuesday 1st September, 2015
Good Friday Friday 25th March, 2016
Easter Monday Monday 28th March, 2016
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May, 2016
Training Day Friday 24th June, 2016