Term Dates

Term Dates 2013/2014

Autumn Term

Re-open after Summer Holidays Tuesday 3rd September, 2013
Close for Half Term Friday 18th October, 2013
School Re-opens Monday 28th October, 2013
Close for Christmas Wednesday 18th December, 2013
Spring Term
School Re-opens Monday 6th January, 2014
Close for Half Term Friday 14th February, 2014
School Re-opens Monday 24th February, 2014
End of Term Friday 4th April, 2014
Summer Term
School Re-opens Tuesday 22nd April, 2014
Close for Half Term Friday 23rd May, 2014
School Re-opens Monday 2nd June, 2014
Close for Summer Wednesday 23rd July, 2014
Additional Days
Training Day Monday 2nd September, 2013
Training Day Friday 29th November, 2013
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5th May, 2014
Training Day Friday 27th June, 2014
Training Day Monday 30th June, 2014

 

Term Dates 2014/2015

Autumn Term

Re-open after Summer Holidays Tuesday 2nd September, 2014
Close for Half Term Friday 24th October, 2014
School Re-opens Monday 3rd November, 2014
Close for Christmas Friday 19th December, 2014
Spring Term
School Re-opens Monday 5th January, 2015
Close for Half Term Friday 13th February, 2015
School Re-opens Monday 23rd February, 2015
End of Term Thursday 2nd April, 2015
Summer Term
School Re-opens Monday 20th April, 2015
Close for Half Term Friday 22nd May, 2015
School Re-opens Monday 1st June, 2015
Close for Summer Friday 17th July, 2015
Additional Days
Training Day Monday 1st September, 2014
Training Day Friday 28th November, 2014
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May, 2015
Training Day Friday 26th June, 2015
Training Day

Monday 20th July, 2015

Training Day

Tuesday 21st July, 2015